Geschäftsleitung

Giuseppe Russo

Geschäftsleitung / Kundenberater
g.russo@mr-swiss.ch

Raphael Moser

Geschäftsleitung / Kundenberater
r.moser@mr-swiss.ch

Office

Dario Cassarà

Product Manager
d.cassara@mr-swiss.ch

Rosa-Maria Russo

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
r.russo@mr-swiss.ch

Linda Carrara

Kauffmänische Angestellte
l.carrara@mr-swiss.ch

Kundenberater

Nico Bachmann

Kundenberater
n.bachmann@mr-swiss.ch

Lumbardh Krasniqi

Kundenberater
l.krasniqi@mr-swiss.ch

Logistik

Francesco Russo

Logistikleiter
f.russo@mr-swiss.ch

Zurück nach oben